Sunday, 16 September 2012

Red or pink? Remember this...

With the Shanghai Masters back for another year, it's time for a trip down memory lane.

Last year's tournament, in the end, was remembered for just one shot.

Did Mark Selby hit red or pink first as he attempted to escape a tricky snooker in the final?

Either way, referee Eirian Williams' decision that it was red proved decisive. It was the catalyst for Selby to come back from 9-7 down to beat  Mark Williams 10-9.

Relive the shot that got everyone talking 12 months ago...

No comments:

Post a Comment